The Others take you, George R.R. Martin!

Why did I read that A Storm of Swords chapter?

Ever since I audibly gasped on the Marshall-bound train this morning, I’ve been thinking about what is probably the most intense chapter I’ve read from George R.R. Martin’s A Song of Ice and Fire series to date. At Les Mis rehearsal I couldn’t concentrate, watching the ever-so-overrated The Walking Dead I couldn’t concentrate, and doing my two assignments due tomorrow I could not concentrate.

Mr. Martin, you make a damn fine novel but boy do you know how to disrupt my day, ser.

Leave a Reply

